You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Doğal Yaşam Alanlarının Parçalanması - Habitat Fragmentation

in #tr6 years ago

Great hayirhah nice post.

I love your dashboard and how you're able to keep things organized so as to track your progress
I'm just curious how you're able to setup a pretty and decent dashboard for your activities on the Steem blockchain, Is this feature available to everyone? I'm still finding my way around here on Steemit

Check my article about. Noam Chomsky and Jill Stein lead support for an end to foreign electoral meddling… by the US concerning Venezuela.

You can find the article here Noam Chomsky and Jill Stein lead support for an end to foreign electoral meddling… by the US concerning Venezuela.

I will follow you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43