What to consider when collecting figures (English/Turkish)

in #tr6 years ago

B0EDA31F-973E-448D-BD5C-94F472917D68.jpeg Disappointment..

The funny and sad side of the Deadpool figure, which I assumed was the original. The fact that I'm not paying attention to buying the figure, then I'm angry at myself, and one of the wrists doesn't have a black bandage. The other flaw is that both hands are part of the same direction. I don't think you should be too hung up. Because it was the first time I bought it when I started copping, Deadpool. It's still a funny situation..

HAYAL KIRIKLIĞI..

Orjinal zannedip sahte almış oldugum deadpool figürünün komik ve hüzünlü yanları; Aslında figürü satın alırken dikkatimi çekmeyen sonra kendime kızdıgım bir kusuru da el bileklerinden birinin siyah bandajının olmayışı. Diger bir kusuru da iki elin de aynı yönün parçası olması. Sanırım çok da takılmamak lazım. Çünkü kolaksiyona başlarken satın aldıgım ilk figürdü deadpool. Yine de komik bir durum..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31