You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tv Show Criticism #5: Walking Dead

in #tr7 years ago (edited)

I like the walking dead, I feel like you lose some of the suspense binge watching it though. I feel like some of the characters are a little like comic book characters in that they are always wearing the same thing and after this many seasons that gets a little old. Some of the characters are one dimensional.

Sort:  

This is the main problem ''one dimensiona characters. '' The audience sick of this and they are waiting something else. I hope they will be better.

I think that is why they came out with Fear the Walking Dead. I look forward to the new season of "Z Nation", that shit is hilarious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68383.66
ETH 2646.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72