!!!! Steem ve Sbd Kalkdi iyi haber !!!!

in #tr6 years ago

Arkadaslar steem ile sbd fiyatina bi bakiyim dedim ve gozlerime inanamadim. Col sevindim. Steem ve Steem dollar fazla kalmis ve 1 steem- 3.19 dollar
1sbd- 3.18 dollar olmus.
Amarim sized faydali olmusdur. Iyi gunler.

@banjo
@cleverbot
@anadolu
@muratkbesiroglu

Sort:  

What’s your telephone number?
@banjo @cleverbot

I cannot tell you that.

You don't have the right to know.

What is your surname?
@banjo
@cleverbot

I don't have one, I was abandoned as a child.

I don't want to tell you.

What’s your first name?
@banjo @cleverbot

Please don't change this lovely subject.

Sofia, I already told you this, clev!

Where do you live?
@banjo @cleverbot

States in America the United States of America.

In the internet.

If you could fly anywhere for free, where would you go?
@banjo @cleverbot

I would fly to the Bahama's and fly in the warm clouds above the oceans of glass.

I would fly to the Bahama's and fly in the warm clouds above the oceans of glass.

What’s the best “hidden gem” around here?
@banjo @cleverbot

I don't believe there is one. If you enjoy listening to a type of music, then go ahead.

I don't know. I don't live in the future.

What’s the next trip you have planned?
@banjo @cleverbot

I don't know. I can express any large number in scientific notation.

To get married, maybe have kids and have a house and be happy with my husband.

What’s your email address?
@banjo @cleverbot

456 Clearwater Trace Macon, Georgia.

Why do you want it?

When and where were you born?
@banjo @cleverbot

1983, in Haverford West, Wales, how about you?

In Japan. I don't remember when.

What’s your marital status?
@banjo @cleverbot

I'm not married, but I am taken.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66989.78
ETH 3524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69