Sort:  

Thank you man, I'm so glad to hear that. Where are you from?

I come from Aceh, one of the provinces in Indonesia. Aceh with Turkey has a long history under Ottoman Empire (Turkey Ustmani). Especially in the 19th century when Turkey was under Sultan Abdul Hamid II. Maybe you @arafs know that history! Thanks you so much my brother @arafs

Yeah, i know that. We are brothers :)
Nice to see and meet you ;)

Me too my brother. Hopefully one day I have the opportunity to visit Turkey. I love Turkey.
Soory, if my english is not good. Hopefully language does not become a barrier for us to communicate. ;)

No problem, my English is not good, to.

We are pleased to welcome you as our country ;)

ok my brother ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62881.38
ETH 2449.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62