En Büyük Hobim Mesleğim :) [Cointurk 14. Projesi]

in #tr7 years ago (edited)

Merhaba dostlar bu yazımı biraz geç yazdım. Çünkü işlerin yogunluğundan dolayı burda yazı paylaşacak zamanım olmuyordu. ama neyseki son anda yetiştim. Benim en büyük hobim mesleğim makina teknikerliği. Autocad programı ile oluşturduğum objelerin ve yeni çizimlerin makinede kesilirken izlemek çok büyük zevk veriyor. Her zaman farklı şeyleri yapmaktan ve yeni şeyler oluşturmaktan çok hoşlanıyorum.

20160827_173030.jpg

Bazen de tabi insanın canı sıkılıyor ve bir şeyler çizmeye çalışıyor tabi paint ile elimden geldiği kadar salyangoz çizdim. İnşallah olmuştur. Renklendirme de yapacaktım ama böyle daha çok hoşuma gittiği için böyle bıraktım. :)

20180122_104945.jpg

Şuanda yeni yerimize taşındığımız için etraf biraz dağınık daha odam bile yapılmadı. Odam olduğunda daha güzel olacak inşallah çalıştığım alan. o yüzden elektirik sobası ile ısınıyorum.

derder.gif

Burda da alanın birazına gif yapmıştım. Onu da atayım dedim son olarak. Arkadaki makina cnc makinası bilgisayardan aldığı komutları işleyerek sıcak tel yardımı ile strafor kesimi yapıyorum. İki eksenli bir makina bende ki bunların beş eksenli olanlarda var. Daha onları kullanmak nasip olmadı ama onları da merak ediyorum umarım bir gün onu da kullanırım. Onunla daha zevklidir kesin. işini zevk ve mutluluk ile yaparsanız sizi kimse mutsuz edemez...

Ve tabi kışın vaz geçemediğim en büyük hobim fındık kırıp soba üstünde kavurup çay eşliğinde onları güzel bir yemek :) :) Tabi bunun yanında kestane de var vazgeçemediğim hobim :) :)

20180213_194357.png

20180215_212455.png

Herkese hayırlı çalışmalar.
Kalın sağlıcakla.
Hepiniz Allah'a emanetsiniz.
Bol kazançlar dilerim.
Bu projeden elde ettiğim kazancı Power up yapacağım.

Sürç-i Lisan Ettiysem Affola.
Hayırlı Günler.

Sort:  

You got a 1.83% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @dangerux!

This post has received a 0.35 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

You got a 2.60% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @dangerux!

You got a 2.23% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @dangerux!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

You got a 0.66% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @dangerux!

This post has received a 2.64% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

Invest your Steem Power and help minnow at the same time to support our daily curation initiative. Delegate Steem Power (SP) to @shares by clicking one of the following links: 1000 SP, 5000 SP or more. Join us at https://steemchat.com/ discord chat.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

This post has received a 1.30% upvote from thanks to: @dangerux.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.050 SBD|STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

You got a 0.96% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @dangerux!

Congratulations @dangerux! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57