🎲 Selam Millet, Ben Canan - Hi Guys, I'm Canan 🎲

in #tr6 years ago

1.jpgMerhaba Arkadaşlar;

5 içerikten sonra kendimi tanıtayım dedim 😃 Adım Canan. Evliyim ve 3 kız çocuğu annesiyim. 2002 yılından beri internetten para kazanma sistemleri hakkında çalışmalar yapmaktayım. ETSY, Amazon FBA gibi platformlarda reel ticaretin yanı sıra internetten para kazandıran hemen hemen her sistemi denemekteyim. Özel bir şirkette orta düzey yöneticilik yapıyorum. Profesyonel olarak ilgilendiğim sporlar bilardo ve poker. İnternet üzerinden para kazanmak ile alakalı tüm deneyimleri bu blogda paylaşacağım. Upvote veren elleriniz dert görmesin 😃

Hi Guys;

I want to meet to you after 5 articles 😃My name is Canan. I'm married and i have 3 daughters. I try to earn money on the internet since 2002. I have ETSY Shop and Amazon Shop. I tried all of methods on the net for win money 😃 I'm a manager in glasses company. My favourite sports are billiards and poker. I will sahare my experience about "how do you win money on the net". I wait your upvote 😃
12.jpg11.jpg10.jpg9.jpg8.jpg7.jpg6.jpg5.jpg4.jpg3.jpg

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @bycanan!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

credit: @oendertuerk

Tebrikler!

Bu yazı Steemit Türkiye discord sunucusunda önerilmiş ve manuel inceleme sonrasında günün yazısı olarak seçilerek oy kazanmıştır. #tr tagi altında kaliteli içeriklerizi görmekten mutluluk duyarız.


Detaylı bilgi için Steemit Türkiye Discord bağlantısını ziyaret edebilir ve ve #steemit post paylaşım kanalında yazılarınızı paylaşabilirsiniz.

Teşekkürler :)

Welcome to steemit and i i hope you are happy in this platform

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit @bycanan.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome canan,
To the Steemit platform, you are a steemian now. I am warm welcoming you as a new user. And you receive this message because you used the #introduceyourself tag!
Are you in Discord the chatboxes because you should visit @steemitmamas. All mums on steemit!
I was welcomed with good advice to when I started so here i am. I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming right now but don't worry. After a few blog you will be the best blogger and contributor.
If you have any questions just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have!
I may know the answer. But very important I recommend you to never give up any off your passwords they are yours Please for safety tips read and visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great too, it is available in the Appstore and its Free.
Good Luck, Have fun and I wish you loads of success on here! :)
GREETZ from Holland
Britt

Merhabalarrr
Steemit e hoşgeldiniz burası güzel bir paylaşım ortamı umarım keyfini çıkaranlardan olursunuz . Başarılar dilerim .
Sormak istediğiniz bir husus olursa yardımcı olmaya çalışırım 👍

Teşekkür ederim. Her soruda kapı çalarım ama :) sınırları zorlarım :)

Elümden geleni yapmaya çalışırım 🤗


Bu yazı Curation Collective Discord Sunucusunda küratörlere önerilmiş ve manuel inceleme sonrasında @c-squared topluluk hesabından oy ve resteem almıştır.
This post was shared in the #turkish-curation channel in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Hoş geldin Canan :)

Hoşbulduk Damla :)

Welcome to Steem, @bycanan!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3289 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points calculation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45