You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bir aşk

in #tr6 years ago

Odd as a breath,
Cover doors stand up.
Stay in the circle of four walls.

Be your queen.
Or if we are dirty we are.

Together to take one step further,
I will accompany you to where you stopped.
I'm a little more thirsty.
My tin.
It happens, too,
Be healthy.

A few words I do not know the language between my lips.
It's just you.
You are the one, the imajsi.
You're the man, the answer is you.

If you are an 'I'
'Let me have everything else except Ben.
You are the eyes, the words are you.
You are poetry, you are poetry.

You;
If I can not get my head off,
What I can not hear on another road,
I die and die,
Good thing.
A few things.
You are a lot of things.

Most of your eyes are filled with life in your eyes,
Every day I was born again,
I'm existing,
I'm right.

Everything is already loved.
Human,
Life,
Nature,
God.
It's too late to be loved.
It's so clear,
So calm,
She's adorable to death.

I know what I came up with.
Always there.
So familiar, so close.
You,
It's like I've always waited for me.

Now is the greatest prayer;
One day,
Let's be as close as we missed.
Let's not go as far as we love.

If I still have to drink,
I wish you were diving.
I'm sleepy.
I'm an addict.
Even if I rebel in the morning and evening, I can not stop drinking.

If I have to say someday come to you,
Sit at the door without wearing the shoes.
As long as you are digging your socks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45