TRON Token Migration is expected to provide deposit and withdrawal services next week

in #tr6 years ago

Tron-Announces-Blockchain-University-696x449.jpg

The TRON Foundation announced that the TRON main network has been running stable since its launch. Coin Security will continue to support the TRON token migration, and the teams are working closely together to facilitate the migration and are expected to offer deposit and withdrawal services next week.

Sort:  

I'm so glad about that I can't wait. And I hope everything goes up then...

Yes i hope aswell... Tron is among strongest community in crypto world

I've got more Tron than anything right now

There wallet for Chrome ext is not the safest. This is where they are lacking, TRX on Binance is still locked. If they unlock where do i safely deposit my new TRX??????

I am also leaving normally on exchange but i am facing problem with fee.. i will let you know about wallet info..i am following you will be reply soon

I just wanted to let you know that Binance today (7-10-18 ) unlocked TRX wallets! They also reduced the fee to withdrawal to 1.0 TRX. Now if i can find/trust a good wallet........ i really liked it when it could be kept in MEW and accessed with my Ledger nano.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85