Hello Steemit, Merhaba Steemit, Hola Steemit, Hi Guysssss :)

in #tr6 years ago

Merhaba arkadaşlar, steemit'e yeni katıldım. İlk paylaşımımda sizlere kendimi tanıtmak istedim. Adım Ali GÜNEŞ, 26 yaşındayım. Çanakkale 18 Mart Üniversitesinde Gıda mühendisliği bölümünde okuyorum. Hayalim futbolcu yada (büyücü olmaktı.xD) Favori takımım Fenerbahçe. Ayrıca Arsenal hayranıyım :) fail foto=> uzun zaman önce Chealse :)

-Hi friends, I joined steemit new. My first post and about myself in this write. My name is Ali GÜNEŞ, I am 26 years old. I study at universty, my departmant of food engineering. My dream is a football player or (I want to be a wizard.xD) My favourite team Fenerbahçe also Arsenal. Best young team Arsenal :)) fail photo=> very long time ago Chealse :)
IMG_2904.JPG

Aslında ailem istanbulda yaşıyor ama ben Çanakkale'de yaşıyorum ve burada üniversitede öğrenciyim. Bilim kurgu filmleri izlemeyi seviyorum. Batman ve Joker'in hastasıyım. Gelecekte Gotham'da yaşamak istiyorum. (Belki xD) Batman ve Joker'in savaşı benim için iyilik ve kötülüğün savaşı gibidir.
batman-vs-joker-wallpaper-24.jpg

-Actually my family live in Istanbul but I live in Çanakkale and i'm a student here at university. I like watching science fiction movies. I'm a fan of Batman and Joker. I want to live in Gotham in the future. (Maybe xD) The battle of Batman and Joker is like a battle of goodness and evil for me.

Lauchpad çalıyorum daha doğrusu çalmaya çalışıyorum. Zamanla farklı konuları paylaşacağım. umuyorum zamanla ingilizceyi daha iyi konuşabilirim. :) kedileri ve üzüm severim :)

  • I'm also trying to play the launchpad. Over time I'll share it on different topics.I hope I can speak English better in time. :) I like cats and grapes :)

IMG_9469.JPG

Metnimi okuduğunuz için teşekkürler, sevgili dostlar...

-Thank you for reading my text, dear friends...

Yakında görüşürüz.

-See you soon.

Sort:  

A BIG warm welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform.👍 Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!👍

I do not think for the moment. thank you so much :)

You are very welcome. I have just followed you on steemit, so we can earn Steem together. Have a weekend 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41