Amazing plants, amazing life! [ Tpot Contest No. 04 ]

Hi everyone, today I want to present you those plants, they are in my house and they are amazing.
Since they are there I feel that the air is so much clean and delicious, and of course there is a beautiful smell because the flowers.

Picture taken with a ZTE V6 Plus mobile on 20/01/2018



I want to talk particulary of this green plant with orange flowers, it is my favorite, I love how it smell and how it looks, sometimes I sit in the garden just to see this plant, and of course sometime there are some bugs in there, i love when a ladybug is walking between their leafs.
This plant was too difficult to have, at least for me, it was kind of dead when I started take care of it, but now I think that it is beauful.

Picture taken with a ZTE V6 Plus mobile on 20/01/2018



Also this post is part of the Tpot Contest No. 04, I loved the thematic of the contest and I wanted to participate, I hope you enjoyed the post and of course I will participate in the next ones. Until next post.

Rubén Conde

Sort:  

I loved your entry. Thanks for participating in the contest. Best of Luck 201712110552FVS.gif

Thanks! I wonder you liked!

Excellente shot friend

Muchas gracias Joel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 56215.99
ETH 2973.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27