Tpot Contest No. 19 : HOME SWEET HOME

in #tpot6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians, this is my first time of participating in @tpot contest. The contest is about showing the frontal of our home in a broadlight and explain how we are connected to the house.

Home Sweet Home

I am Olamide from Nigeria, Osun state. My home is situtated in Iloko Ijesa. Home of Unity, Home of Peace, Home of Love. There's a quote that says

where we love is Home, Home that our feets may leave but not our heart.

Home is a place we meet with our beloved ones, a place that brings us together as family even when we travel to different places. My home makes me feel the true love from my parents. It makes me see the smiles on my parents. My home gives me joy anytime i think about the entrance, that's the welcome point. The entrance is the point i recieve the warm hugs from my siblings. Home makes the family and friends sticks together.It is indeed Home Sweet Home.
I will be showing the frontal image of my Home and the description.
image

Front View

The image above is my Home, the front view of the house. We moved into the house in 2002. Thats was 16years ago. Home makes me feel comfortable. I am always at peace when i am home. Home relieves me from some emotional stress. It is always good to home.
image
The compound

The compound is wide. Its also our playground. Sometimes my brothersnplay football outside there. When we have family reunion or friends reunion party we make use of the space. It is also use as parking space.
image
Garden
My Daddy loves farming, he created a space for his maize plantation. It is raining season the maize is growing fast. Can't wait to harvest it. I love that aspect of farming.
image
At the Backyard,Bakery Section

Home is where love resides,friends and family belong, where memories are created and laughter never ends.Anytime am away and think about home, it put a smile on my face. The atmosphere is cool. I am connected to my home through the love and fun that makes up my sweet memories. Life is sweet when you are with the right people, Home brings the right people together to have fun and makes themselves better.
I LOVE MY HOME

This is my submission to @tpot contest. To participate in the contest check his post https://steemit.com/contest/@tpot/tpot-contest-no-19-win-free-whaleshares-worth-60-usd-and-trophy-tokens-contest-18-results-announced
image
image

Sort:  

Wondeeeeeeeeeeeeeerful

Thanks for joining the Tpot contest. Contests are held every week. Feel free to participate again.

Wow. Thank you

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by midesignature from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68625.09
ETH 3746.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76