You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can you name another one?

in #toys7 years ago

There are these toddler sinks that runs on batteries that has running water. Sold out around here. I bought the last one in stock online in a 200 mile radius. Cost me $14.95 being sold on ebay and amazon from resellers for $50. Suppose to be out of stock till after Christmas.

Sort:  

That is one I had not seen yet. This set was $22.99 at Wal-Mart and selling for $85 plus on eBay right now but not sold out EVERYWHERE.

s-l400.jpg

Wow, learn to wash dishes as early as possible.

My great niece is 1 and loves hers she drinks out of it

lol, I showed my wife and she agrees our 4 y/o will get one for his birthday. He is obsessed with water...........thanks, lol

You are welcome lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69076.52
ETH 2742.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72