Power of Prisma : Wolverine Blues pt.3

in #toys7 years ago

There is an awesome app on the google play store called Prisma It has tons of filters you can add to your photos, you guys need to try it, reply back to me with some pictures.

Sorry for the junky background, I am now working on a Playset style background, going to start painting it tomorrow. I am super excited to show it off soon.

G'day Bub Bub I'm Totally Wolverine Bub. Watch me as my head separates from my body..bub

Not a chance rookie!!

Have a Great day!!!!

Sort:  

Your post has been resteemed to 1720 followers

Upvote this comment if you like my resteem service

Thanks again for the upvotes. It is the encouragement I need to keep going!
Have a great day!!!

Coming soon.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63