Marvel Legends Review Loki : Thor Ragnarok

in #toys7 years ago (edited)

Wife got me this guy for my birthday and one other mystery figure ...


"I never wanted the throne, I only ever wanted to be your equal!"

"Kneel before me. I said... kneel! Is not this simpler? Is this not your natural state? It's the unspoken truth of humanity that you crave subjugation. The bright lure of freedom diminishes your life's joy in a mad scramble for power. For identity. You were made to be ruled. In the end, you will always kneel."

"I am Loki of Jotunheim and I bring you a gift! I ask only one thing in return, a good seat from which to watch Asgard burn."

"You must be truly desperate to come to me for help. What makes you think you can trust me?"

Thanks again for all the support! This was my favorite photo shoot stay tuned for more!

Have a great day!!!

Be sure to check out my last post !!
https://steemit.com/photography/@spacetrucker/marvel-legends-whirlwind

and here is the one before that
https://steemit.com/toys/@spacetrucker/marvel-legends-cottonmouth

thanks again!!!!

Sort:  

wow beutifull picture @spacetrucker
if you can visit to my post

Thanks for the comment and vote! I had fun with this figure thanks again, I will be sure to check out your happenings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50