Marvel Legends Onslaught wave BAF "build-a-figure"

in #toys7 years ago

"You are afraid, otherworlder. Onslaught knows you for exactly what you are. You and I have faced a common foe, Holocaust. We both share an interest in his limited future. Bring me the boy named Nate Grey, and you shall know power beyond your wildest dreams. I offer only the merest taste of what's to come to whet your appetite for more."

"At last...FREEDOM! Now behold my mighty hand!"

"... there is nothing more for you here."

"No one is safe.."

“I am a god. And to those who do not worship me I am an angry god. Know my name.”

"It's an angel of God. My glorious Bea Arthur--"

"There she is, My blood splattered battle babe."

Thanks again for all the support! I will keep making these if people keep voteing! Throw some comments my way!

Have a Great day!!!!!

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @spacetrucker to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71