Marvel Legends 2005 Mister Sinister...Must See Review!!!

in #toys7 years ago

" I would, if I could only free myself from this blasted so-called conscience that still pollutes me. ... If that is what is required for science to progress...then let me be a monster! Let me be a MONSTER!"

"There's a spectacle to appreciate. An damn me, if I say it myself... it's everything I imagined it would be."'

"And yet, one thing will always remain constant-- Sinister!"

"And experiments, when deemed to be failures... are discontinued."

"How unfortunate for you...that Apocalypse is nowhere remotely in the vicinity. What a sinister turn of events this is, eh?"

" It takes more than bullets -- or a harlot's kiss -- to kill Nathaniel Essex!"

Thanks again for all the love and support. Follow me to stay updated and comment and vote so I can respond.

Here is a link to one of my last reviews. Be sure to check it out
https://steemit.com/toys/@spacetrucker/marvel-legends-2012-thor

Sort:  

Your post has been resteemed to my 2300 followers

Upvote this comment if you like this service

Thanks a bunch you are my hero!

Thanks for all the votes gang!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61451.56
ETH 3442.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51