Goodbye Alabama

in #toys7 years ago


Packing of my bags and heading out this place is fun but I'm going to recalibrate back in Tennessee

Now that I'm unemployed I'm going to go back and move back to my hometown where the rest of my family is at that's a bigger Town than the town I'm in right now so hopefully there's more opportunity for work.

I'll be able to see my old friends and all the places I used to run around and has a kid and it should be fun.
So I may not be on here as much for the next couple days while I get moved in.
I would like to thank everyone for their support and hope I can be back soon and be able to start where I left off.

Sort:  

Good luck my friend!!

Thanks for the support. Love you guys

Have a nice and safe move! Perhaps some of your superfriends can help.

Oh yes they will. And thank you for the comment

have a safe trip back to your real hometown.....

Thanks a bunch. Thanks for the comment. I'm so excited

Good luck. Hope it all works out for you.

Thank you. Everything will work out ok

Good luck mate hope it all works out well

It's got to. I'm excited nervious

That’s understandable

Got this image from a random image search, could not be more appropriate

Wow thanks for the picture. Means allot to me. You have been a major supporter of mine since the very start of my steemit journey. Thanks again and hope to be back soon

Ah moves never that fun. I hope you stay safe and it goes as smooth as it can.

Good luck in the move and job hunt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81