Generations Blitzwing

in #toys7 years ago

Before Blitzwing titans return there was this guy Generations Voyager Blitzwing. A Lot of people from what I have seen did not like this version, I think its one of the best.

There was a terrible mistake with the shoulder on this figure but there are fixes for it online. It matches my Classics collection a lot better than the Titan's return version. Tell me what you guys Like better this version or the newer Titans Return version

"Tell me what's on your mind. Or I'll splatter it on the wall and see for myself!"

Cannot see any tank in this plane...

...and no plane in this tank!! Amazing

Have a great day!!

Sort:  

this is a cool transformer @spacetrucker good info.

Thanks i want to do better quality shots hope to get the room and time soon. Thanks for your comment

Haha. Unicron is so huge, you can see part of him hanging & hovering in the top right corner of the first picture... Nice post

Very good optics thanks for comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.97
ETH 3059.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29