The children are wonderful : spending time with Isabell เล่นกับเด็ก

in #toys7 years ago

Hi Steemit friends สวัสดีเพื่อนๆทุกคนค่า

Do you like kids? I like to do the activities with kids.

Isabell, she is 1 an half year old. She is Norwegian. She is very cleaver and fast learning. I'm impress and happy to be with her.

โรสเป็นพี่เลี้ยงเด็กค่ะ วันนี้นำวิดีโอตอนเล่นกับเด็กมาให้ชมกัน หวังว่าทุคนคงชอบน่ะค่ะ ขอบคุณค่ะ

Thank you for watching my video. I hope you like my video with Isabell.

Sort:  

Haha! Seems like you're having a lot of fun:)

yes, I had fun .haha She is so lovely

Very adorable kid. I can say she gave you a tough time for being the spotlight of the video. Childhood is all about innocence. God bless both of you.

Thank you.

ยินดีที่ได้รู้จักนะค่ะ น้องน่ารักมาก เห็นแล้วอยากมีลูกสาวเลย อิๆ

อยากได้เหมือนกันค่ะ ตอนนี้ยังโสดอยู่เลย เฮๆ เลี้ยงดูลูกคนอื่นไปก่อน หัดไว้เตรียมพร้อม อนาคตมีลูกแน่นอนค่า

งั้นต้องทำไปตามขั้นตอนก่อน มีแฟน แต่งงานและไม่โสด และค่อยมีลูกสาวๆ อิๆ

สวัสดีคร้า คลิปนี้น่ารักมากอ่ะ ชอบๆ :-)
ยินดีที่ได้รู้จักนะคะ พี่ชื่อพี่ตุ๊กติ๊กนะคะ ไว้จะคอยติดตามเรื่อยๆนะคะ

สวัสดีค่ะ ชื่อโรสค่ะ ยินดีที่ได้รู้จักค่า ติดตามพี่ติ๊กเช่นกันค่า

I adore kids though I don`t have them yet. I often visit my godson and to spend time with him is always a big pleasure. It is such a beautiful little princess on your video, thank you for this positive post, I am your new follower now)

I have no any kids as well. That's my host child. I work as an au pair. I'm following you too. Thank you for following me. Nice to meet you here. I want to have kids too.

Nice to meet you too, I want to have kids but a little later. This little girl on the video looks like an angel, she is so sweet, kids is the biggest treasure in life)

Time with kids (I have three boys) is always something special - it gives me so much joy and inner peace.

How are you related to Isabell? I guess you are not Norwegian so I was wondering.

Aha 3 boys, that's awesome. I'm an au pair in Norway. There are 3 kids , 1 girl and 2 boys. The father is Norwegian and the mother is Pakistan. I love kids. I wish to fine my soul-mate then I can have my own kids and I'm sure I'm gonna be a good mother. haha hehe

Ah - that is what I guessed. You should come some time to Switzerland. In June kid number 4 arrives and we are always in need of good au pair!

Aha. Congrats. You should have 2 au pairs then.
I had enough for being employee. I will running my own business. That's the best for me.

You are right - we were actually thinking about taking two especially that we have only boys ;-)

Cool - let us know some time in an article what kind of business you are going to pursue!

I want to have apartment for tent it out in Norway. I want to have my summer house in Switzerland and Norway. I have such a big dream. But I want to have easy income. I think we can get what we want. I'm trying to imagine and make it happen in a right way and easy, sure

น่าร๊ากกกกก ตาโตมากเลยค่ะ

น่ารักกันทั้งสองคนเลยครับ รอดูโพสต์อื่น ๆ อยู่นะครับ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62507.39
ETH 2451.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64