You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Are People So Lazy?!? ~ Another Funko POP Collection Purchase!!!

in #toys6 years ago

Good for you man.. and good on you for being fair and upping the amount. Honestly it's weird right, even for someone like me, who used to have an ebay business, nowadays I just can't be bothered to "make the effort" and sell on ebay. So I totally relate to him rather selling it all off to someone at a potential loss of earnings, just to not have to do all the work and listings. But nah, I keep the shit around in hopes I will want to make the effort at some point. I have been procrastinating big time, and there's tons of shit at home I need to sell. So I will be kicking my own ass to get it done soon. Hopefully :P

Sort:  

Selling on eBay can be a total nightmare...but I’m at the point personally that I have to. Just too much crap that I have following me. It’s exhausting. We should have a sell off contest. I’d whoop ya...just sayin...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61184.91
ETH 2402.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64