Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. I just read your first blogpost. Great work. Matter of fact I put in 1 BTC in to Storj. wish I would have found your blog earlier. Steemit is at the moment not balanced yet. A few will take a lot votes and rewards at the moment as not enough people are writing blogposts. I hope for the futures that more and more people like you will write daily to create a balance of votes and reward.

Help spreading the word about this wonderful platform to others and I am looking forward to your next post.

Thank you for the comment @knozaki2015 . I am not a daily writer per say, but I like to share what I think are findings from time to time.

hi noos. really look forward to your next post !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70