My First Cartoon R/C Race Car

in #toys5 years ago

img

img
img
img

Hello,
I don't have any kids yet, but I like buying toys for my nephews and niece.
I bought this remote controlled car for my nephew and he really enjoyed it.
It has sleek wheels and it is really fast.
Headlights are flashing.
Sound and light effects can be activated by pressing the button.
It has 3 removable different drivers.
It is easy to control.
It is recommended for the children ages eighteen months and up.


Buzzi Score

9.4/10.0


Quality
Very satisfied


Pros

Battery life Enjoyment Size

Cons

N/A



Discover the best kids and baby products
from trusted user reviews


Sort:  

Okay, we upvoted and reblogged your post to thousand followers.. Thanks to choose @puncakbukit as witness and curator.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49