Cute Stuff Toys for only Php 75 Each

in #toys6 years ago

My niece is going to celebrate her 9th birthday this Sunday. Unfortunately, I won’t be able to celebrate it with her because we won’t be coming home to Bohol until the 16th.

It is also best to come home by that day as my nephew us also celebrating his third birthday. Then by the 18th, James will be celebrating his birthday too!

So I thought I should just surprise my niece with some birthday presents.

I purchased these items from an online shopping store.

image

All of these is worth Php 1450. I didn’t expect it to be that costly but anyway, allow me to state the price one by one.

But what I was really excited about is the stuffed toys because they were really inexpensive.

Each of these was just Php 75!

image

So, here’s the pricing:

image

image

image

As you can see, each item is affordable but accumulating everything summed up to such amount. In fact, I had already deleted some items.

But, I was actually expecting that the stuffed toys are a little bigger. Anyway, good thing I bought more so she could play with them.

I really want to buy some educational books too because my niece loves books. She would even prefer having books rather than dresses.

That’s it for now.

Xoxo,
Junebride

Sort:  

nice really nice. CONGRATULATION: i am folowwing you from VENEZUELA, SOUTH AMERICA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83