Have You Heard of the Fidget Spinner?

in #toys7 years ago

Recently, people have been going crazy about these fidget spinners, so I decided to see what it was all about.

IMG_5934.JPG

So, what even is a fidget spinner? A fidget spinner is a little toy designed to help the ADHD, and ADD disorders. It helps keep them focused in school, but the toy itself just blew up on the media, and now pretty much every teen has one. A fidget spinner works by using ball bearings, and the momentum of the outer edges keep it spinning for a while.

IMG_5946.JPG
IMG_5945.JPG

Are fidget spinners worth it? Fidget spinners price range is pretty big, the cheapest ones online can go for a few bucks, but they will take a long time to ship and probably won't be that good. But fidget spinners can also get really pricy, even close to $100! But the normal ones are usually around seven or eight bucks, but they were on sale at Fred Meyers and there were coupons so I got mine for $5.

IMG_5936.JPG

Does it work? I got to say, it's pretty fun. Just spinning it around in your finger, and sometimes it even helps me to relieve stress. It is pretty hard to describe what it feels like, but it feels nice. They’re not for everyone, but it's a fun toy to pick up and fidget with.

IMG_5939.JPG

Thanks for viewing! Please follow, upvote, and comment on anything you would like to see me post about, or comment some feedback. See you later everyone, Jared

Sort:  

Hi! Very interesting!

Someone gave it to me as a present recently and I asked him what it is or what it is for. He said "It's a toy, you can play with it."

And today I saw a poster which shows you that you can make some tricks with it (you couls see how the fidget spinner flew from the one hand in the other one.)

I think I'll try it. Thanks for explaining what it is.

It's fun to spin it!!
And it's trending like crazy!
Upvoted!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65021.86
ETH 3571.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33