What is the deal with fidget spinners?

in #toys7 years ago

Why do I keep seeing fidget spinners everywhere? What in the heck are they? Are they fun?

What is the deal with these fidget spinners? Am I too old to get it?

This guy seem's to understand them more than I do

Credit: Globe Star Hip Hop

I met the owner of a large importing co a couple months ago, he was importing 750,000 of these things and he said he buys them for between 62-73 cents and sells them for $7

Great side profit!


Credit: Imgur http://imgur.com/a/RqKe7#LQ8BXpS

Sort:  

what shy sitting like that?

to make fidget spinners understandable to the masses??

What is there to understand about fidget spinners? lol

After watching that video 8 times I'm starting to get it

Yeah, the fidgets brought me here.

I bet haha

The video spins well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65