Sort:  

Hi there! I own a comic and toy store in NJ called Conquest Comics. So I guess kinda...both. Lol. I’ll be covering tons regarding comic books, art, toys, statues, pops, conventions, ganes, movies, and anything else that I can provide sone hopefully interesting info on. I also work in the film industry occasionally and produced a couple films...one which will be on Amazon Prime later this year. So if any of this interests ya, please consider giving a follow. If ya ever find a particular article interesting, a resteem is alsobappreciated. Any new set of eyes is s potential follower. If I can eventually get a bunch and build a solid following, I have done great and interesting ideas that I can do with that. Thx for reading!!!

You had me as a follower at Funko 😉 The locked me in with Comic-Con. 😄

Lol. Fantastic!!! Thank you. I’ll have some super cool Funko articles coming up in the near future. Also con and sdcc stuff!!! Stay tuned!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65