You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Are People So Lazy?!? ~ Another Funko POP Collection Purchase!!!

in #toys5 years ago

I do think the guy kinda lowballed himself there and should have looked into prices for each piece to get a better idea of what to ask, but hey, you got a good deal out of it at least and he was still happy.

I don't blame him though with not wanting to sell online. I fucking hate selling stuff through ebay for example, because people can be absolutely fucking brain dead. I question how many troglodytes crawled their potato asses out of their cave to make things complicated with my sales on there. Selling comics/trading cards/Pops/Any collectible can be such a fucking hassle, for so many different reasons. I definitely see why it would drive someone off.

Sort:  

Yeah he dug his own grave but I wasn’t offering a ton over that anyway.

Selling online is an absolute nightmare. We have a scummy piece of shit trying to fuck us out of 2k for a Planet Arlie Vegeta Pop we sold him. Claiming he never got it. Tracking shows a signature at his address. Fully insured. I hope he doesn’t get the money back. He opened a claim 2 weeks after delivery and never contacted us at all. Just straight chargeback. Scumbag. Hope he dies of ass cancer.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow. What a wonderful example of a human being. Totally not a turbo dickhead piece of shit. Nah.

That's the kind of shit I'm worried about with selling online. Even on a small scale, having someone trying to screw me out of $40-50 is a big deal and could hurt me. Is paypal working with you at all? Or, just taking his side of it even though you're a trustworthy business?

It sold through our website and was processed through Shopify. They “hold” the money while it’s being investigated. Could take up to 74 days. We sent them everything that “should” prove we did everything right. If this guy wins I’m driving the 79 minutes up to him...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Jebus, 74 days? That's a long time for a verdict to be made when you've got a fuck load of evidence to back up your claim here, while he doesn't have shit. What a fucking knuckle dragging, neanderthal that guy is. Truly the epitome of a giant fucking douchebag.

0C8C4EC1-8116-4BD2-B6C7-3ABF622712E3.jpeg

Sorry...75 days...ugh.

Hell yeah, a whole extra day of being worried about getting fucked in the ass from some walking piece of garbage. Thanks, Shopify!

Lolol. I’m gonna lose my shit if we somehow lose this. It’s so obvious what he’s trying to do. AIDS...I hope he gets aids.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Dude is a cretin, he probably already is HIV +, dawg.

Yeah, it's quite obvious but for some reason companies like to be fucking brain dead sometimes. Like, Paypal. Some of the shit they side with is fucking insane. Honestly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86