Whoa! I’m Rich – Optimus and Jetfire 2pack

in #toys6 years ago

Dude, you still have your ROTF Optimus and Jetfire 2pack?
Let’s sell it for 13k

20150812_092924.jpg

20150812_093003.jpg

This is what my officemate told me early in the morning when I arrived at the office.
At first I was skeptical. I mean, who would buy that for 13k pesos (which is roughly $255). He said that he has a buyer waiting and that he’ll take 2.5k for commission.
I’m still not convinced. He then told me to look at eBay and look at the usual posting / asking price for the item.

Lo and behold, he’s not joking. The ones posted in eBay are much pricier

Op1.JPG

Op2.JPG

Unfortunately, I’m not yet ready to part with my Optimus and Jetfire hehe 🙃

Putol_Linya.JPG

Supporters also need our support!

Show some love to Terry a.k.a. @surpassinggoogle by voting him as a witness @ https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy

Please support these outstanding members too:
@enJIEneer, @hr1, @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph

UPVOTE.COMMENT.RESTEEM
K. Thanks. Bye

Putol_Linya.JPG

Photo Credits in order of appearance of the post:
1 and 2 Mine taken by my cellphone
3 https://www.ebay.ph/itm/Transformer-Lot-BUSTER-OPTIMUS-PRIME-JETFIRE-JETPOWER-ROTF-Revenge-of-the-Fallen/192445344151?hash=item2ccea2e997:g:mf4AAOSwAOtZzgdc&autorefresh=true
4 https://www.ebay.ph/itm/Transformers-Rotf-LEADER-Buster-Optimus-Vs-Jetfire-MIB-Mint-100-COMP-2010/322575226444?hash=item4b1afb564c:g:XkMAAOSw~e5ZWAe2

Sort:  

Wow. That sure is expensive. Although it might be too tempting to sell because of the price, I think that if you still love it, you should keep it. 😅

Hmmm, I'm still mulling about it :)
I mean its, a lot of cash -- but then again, I'm going to miss it.
If that happens, I'll be the one buying and would have to pay the extra cash just to have one again XD

Kung ako magcocollect ng ganito baka pag 50+ ko na tsaka ako makarami! Hehe ang mahaaaal hahahaha

Congratulations @coolector! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57258.35
ETH 3065.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33