Original Toy Photography #1 'The art of making toys come to life'

in #toys6 years ago

A few days ago I saw some pictures of some figurines and they look like we're alive, they were part of the surrounding environment so I decided to look through some shops and I found two MARVEL figurines and a robot. I tried to make some pictures presenting the characters because I'm now determined to try this new art of toy photography. For these pictures, I used my phone, an S7 Edge and its original lenses, macro and wide, but to let me take macros I had an older magnifying glass in front of these lenses and so I managed to make these macro shots. For the color correction, I used the VSCO app and for the lights, I used a bicycle lamp attached to a small tripod. I am pleased with the results of these pictures, but the beautiful part only now starts, I will have to go out in nature and make scenarios as realistic and interesting as possible and try to bring toys to life with mine photos. I hope you like these figurines and if you have any suggestions are very welcome.

2018-09-18 05.44.48 1.jpg

2018-09-18 05.44.47 1.jpg

2018-09-18 10.28.22 2.jpg

2018-09-18 09.57.02 1.jpg

1.jpg

@cgame out

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by cgame from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @cgame! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50