Toyota 86 Test Drive.

in #toyota6 years ago

At night, we ran a test drive to Toyota 86 for a short time to see how the car was doing.

Of course, I don't shoot at Toyota 86 or ride with acrobatics, but I want to know if there's any noise or engine shaking.

I ran at low speed. Another reason is that I need to know the exact condition of the vehicle before I can explain it to you in detail.

We could do it, so we ran the test, even if it was a little annoying.

Running at low speeds of approximately 20km, the lower body noise, engine vibration and suspension etc.

There was nothing unusual, and the chassis felt strong.

However, because the muffler was genuine, the sound of exhaust sound was almost small inside, so it seemed to be a little boring there.

If you buy Toyota 86 and want to make a strong sound, you will have to tune your muffler.

image_6720085481515032117840.jpg

I did some test drives, and I took some pictures on the street.
I've filmed Toyota 86 at night and it's a lot better with the background.

The full width is about (1,775 mm), but the vehicle has a relatively wide range (1,320 mm) visual effect due to the low total vehicle weight.
The car looks like a trapper and looks beautiful.

image_9469520611515032117841.jpg

The back-down, pretty looking, genuine rear spoiler and a large dual muffler complete the rear position.
On Instagram, I saw a car with a Toyota 86 GT wing that looks great on you. You have a very good car design, and everything looks great.
If I put a Decal, the atmosphere of the racing car would be much better.

A view of Toyota 86 from a distance.
It feels as if you've been standing somewhere in the Need for Speed game and taken a screen shot.
All I can say is that it's a really cheap, pretty and nice car.
Finally, I will add the detailed posts on Toyota 86 below.
If you are curious about this vehicle or would like to purchase it, please reply and we will be happy to answer it.

http://waky11.blog.me/221178287829

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45