Game and Toy Selection

in #toy6 years ago

When babies are hungry, when they have gas, when they need love and love, they always want and absorb the mother's breast. The only connections with the world are the breasts and therefore the first learning begins with the mouth. First his soul, then his stomach and then the game begins to play. For this reason, as soon as he learns to grasp, he takes everything to his mouth. She plays games and tries to get to know the objects she has passed.

There are many researches that play and toys play an important role in children's physical and mental development. Our babies are learning about life through play. The role we play here is to play games that both enjoy and develop in all areas.

During the period of 0 to 6 months, you can play games with simple games as well as baby interest cards by establishing eye contact. He listened the pictures on the cards and the fables about them. Watched my animal imitations. I had plenty of conversations, I asked questions like I was answering and I answered. I'm telling you everything I do. For example; Now I'm preparing a salad for dinner. I chopped green lettuce, grated orange carrot, sliced ​​green avocado, cut purple cabbage, etc.

The period of self-playing by shaking or hitting every object he takes to his mouth during the 6 to 12 month period. Of course, the time of playing here is different in every baby, but it can be long or short. I give him a coffee pot and a wooden spoon when I cook. I say soup and drink it, and he takes it to his mouth. I modeled and encouraged her to do it. When I take dust, I give her a rag, we unload the dishwasher. We do each of these together by telling him. In fact, I sleep at home to make everything together. I'm doing my job and having fun with it.

Image 1 2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
DCLICK: Introducing the Advertise feature

Last week, the Advertise feature has opened. you can...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Congratulations @jaione! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts. Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83