An Open Letter to the Woman I Called 'Mother'

in #towomanicallmother7 years ago (edited)

this letter I represent to all mothers in the world that they have created a beautiful day for their children

A mother understands what her child is facing, even if she does not experience it herself. There is a stronger instinct than forged steel. There is a soul that every second lives for our sake.
This letter to the mother is not meant to tell him what we feel. Most likely, he understands that we have been buried.
This letter is written in order to parse the contents of our own head. In order to reduce the longing that is in our chest.
Happy reading.!


Hello Mom,
How are you?
Ah, it seems odd to throw it. We're a house, but I rarely ask you how. What kind of child am I. The food you provide on the table does not necessarily make me care about you every day. Sorry, Mom.
Mom,
Maybe we rarely talk. When you open your mouth, just fight the arguments. It's so hard to hold back. Whatever is on my head I threw it all out. Once spoken, I can only regret.
Mama might be a regular. Faced with his son's ego and ignorance. From the first, you thought. It is okay. You smile, and smile.


Hold your hand, calm me
My beautiful mom,
May I ask? How is my shape when I get out of your womb? I'm curious, Mom. I can only imagine the pain. From there my mind wandered: when 9 months took me, what odd things did I do to you? How do you feel when you know your pain as a mother not only you suffering during childbirth? From there I can understand how patient you have been.
But I have to admit. Sometimes I'm surprised at your attitude. Mom once got angry when I played to a friend's house until 10 pm. Mommy is busy calling me to go home, and I've told her many times that I'm safe.
I know Mom is afraid to happen with me on the street. But be calm, Mom. I can take care of myself. Did not Mom herself teach me to be brave? Maybe it's hard for Mom to believe, but I'm now big. Already know how to protect myself on the road. Mom remembered advising me to be good friends? Well, now I have friends I can rely on when I get home too late.


Many would like to say, Mom.
Mom, actually there are many things I want to say. But I'm too embarrassed to say it directly. I'm afraid to see you cry. I can not stand to see your tears coming out. Especially when I have to go to a place far from home.
As I was about to wander around temporarily, Mom proved her attention by preparing the luggage for me. Unfortunately, sometimes I myself confused the things that I should do.
"This is mom ready blanket. Take it! "
"Well, I'll buy it there. This weight ma! "
I still remember that. I reject the stuff you have prepared for me. Only when I leave, I carry it to the trunk. With a heavy heart, and half a do not understand.
But when away, I miss you. Ah ... Fortunately there are these things. I hugged the blanket Mom had prepared. I'm not cold.


What was your dream, Mom?
Mom,
May I ask about your dreams as a young man? When age 5, 10, or my age, what ideals do you actually hang? Doctor, like children in general? Or even Mom have a more unique ideals, such as photographers and author of the book?
Sorry Mom, because of me, Mo should stop chasing Mom's childhood dreams. Because of my existence, Mom must be willing to take whatever opportunity to work there, and work 2 times harder than it should.
Yes, I see you as a hard worker. Even home tasks actually suck a lot of energy and free time. Early in the morning, Mom had to get up to cook breakfast. Next, Mom must prepare my school equipment. Mom had to drive me to school, shop for something to eat at home.
Sometimes, if I'm diligent I'll try to help you as much as I can. But Mama does not always let me help. "Been studying, have not you?"


Your voice makes me miss
Yes, Mom ask a lot. Mom's question is always the same: "Have you eaten yet?", "Have prayed?" If I answered "no", your tone is instantly changed and your nagging nature starts to come out. "Ah, Mommy keeps going! If you have not got time to dong, Mom? "That's the only answer that came out of my mouth. Dizzy it was to hear Mom's chatter. Mom does not know, when Mom called I deliberately kept my phone from my ear because I was tired of hearing Mom's chatter? Sorry, Mom.
When I was away from home, there were many things I did without Mama's knowledge. There are some things I know I can not break, but I do. I have to admit, when I do, I am comforted and a little proud.
I'm mean, Mom? I'm a liar son. Mom still want to love a liar child like me?


Thank you for being my woman, Mom.....
Mom,....
Do you know that I'm so scared to introduce your prospective mentor? I'm afraid.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87