visit Japanese heritage places (Japanese cave)

in #tourist6 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon, steemit friend, today I went to a tourist place that was quite close to where I live, about 25 minutes from my house. You know what a tourist spot is

image



in my own opinion, a tourist spot is a location that is visited by many people, children and groups of adults. Tourist attractions also often have a story, like a tourist spot that I visited, said to say the tourist spot I visited, isa cave of Japanese people, which means that this cave used to be a hiding place for Japanese people in wartime and this location has a beautiful view, that's why this Japanese cave has become a tourist attraction that is in great demand by the people around the cave and the outside community

image
(in a cave)


image


in the Japanese cave I can also see the beauty of the Malacca Strait that is seen from the Japanese cave, and I can also see a large PT on the edge of the water
so many of me, if you are curious about this Japanese cave, you can go directly to the place, the location is right in the city of Lhokseumawe (Aceh) thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46