COME TO NIGERIA THIS SUMMER! I COULD BE YOUR TOUR GUIDE.

in #tourist6 years ago

Hello lovely people, I am trying my best to encourage tourists to visit Nigeria.

My country is a beautiful place, rich in minerals, creativity and hard working individuals. I was in awe when I visited the Mama Africa Arts and Crafts Village Abuja. Everything I saw were so beautiful.

IMG_1831.JPG

Beautiful African artwork

If you want to visit Nigeria, please do not hesitate to do so. I could be your tour guide during your trip. LOL.

IMG_1815.JPG

IMG_1821.JPG

IMG_1848.JPG

Everything you see in this market is for sale. This is the perfect place to purchase souvenirs for your family and friends.

IMG_1852.JPG

This white ball is actually an ostrich's egg.

IMG_1814.JPG

IMG_1828.JPG

IMG_1863.JPG

IMG_1809.JPG

A variety of precious stones

IMG_1834.JPG

A ring made with precious stones.

IMG_1866.JPG

I bought a little piece of Amethyst.

IMG_1830.JPG

You can decide to spend your summer in Abuja. If you make up your mind, let me know!

Sort:  

Nigeria is definitely a good place for tourism, we have a rich culture and creativity. But also we are so accomodating and homely, you would be amazed.
Keep steeming @chiama!

Amazing but do not visit with your girlfriend, otherwise she wants you to buy it all!

That won't be a problem as long as i'm with her debit card. Lol 😂

A huge one my friend.

You will be our tour guide?!
I am coming to Nigeria!

I can’t wait!!!!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

This is wonderful!
You just reminded me that Nigeria still has its beauty intact! Weldone 👍
And whenever l'm chanced, i'll surely contact you to be my guide 😉

No problem 😊

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Hi @chiama! The photos are awesome. They make me want to visit your country someday with all that beautiful art, stones and people....Thanks!

If you can please come, you would have so much fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59926.69
ETH 2622.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38