You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pimalai Resort and Spa - Koh Lanta : Awesome, but really expensive

in #tourism6 years ago

Oh my goodness dude! That sure does look like pure luxury! I don't think I will be staying in a place like this any time soon, unless I win a competition (or date someone who does haha!)

Those Villas look crazy. I have been to Koh Lanta and me and 4 friends stayed in a house we rented for 5 days, and air-b&b sorta thing. It actually backed out onto its own private beach and was down in the Southern part of the island near the national park, which was beautiful.

We went swimming, leaving our bags on the beach only to run out of the water chasing monkeys stealing our bags! With our wallets etc!! Luckily for us, the monkeys unzipped the bags and took out our sugary drinks and dropped the rest - phew!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59604.53
ETH 2413.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43