You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Much Money Do I Need To Live Comfortably In Sri Lanka?

in #tourism7 years ago

I really enjoyed hearing your perspective on adapting to the culture @aidanfoenander. I think it's important to see how people are living around the world and appreciate that there is more than one way to live a successful and fulfilling life. Thanks for the reminder 😉

Sort:  

Thanks for the reply! Definitely true, I think we can at times get comfortable in our daily routine so this definitely has given me the opportunity to get some perspective on what else is out there and what different cultures have to offer

Hey. I'm going to Sri Lanka.
Can we talk about it?
Where can I find you? Facebook, Instagram? Let's connect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51