Tourism in Venezuela in the State of Trujillo (Municipality of Valera) Part 3.

in #tourism7 years ago

La Puerta
In the heart of the Andes, at more than 1,700 meters above sea level is the town of La Puerta, founded in 1620 with the name of San Pedro de Momboy and which opens in all its splendor to welcome you with its beautiful landscapes, where You can walk through its narrow streets that will take you back to colonial times, and enjoy the warmth of its people.

fascinating picturesque village with the best mountain climate, its narrow but comfortable delineated streets, with a culinary art that represents the most varied criollo and similar delicacies for demanding diners. which are restaurants, hotels, inns, crafts and above all the charm of its residents for their cordiality in attending well to whoever visits.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing these photos. I am planning my trip around the world, six months in South of America and six months in Asia, and I decided to join Steemit because I could find interesting blogs to follow and discover new sights to visit. In my blog, I will talk about travels, art and social innovation. In case you are interested in these topics, check my profile

You´re welcome! Ok my friend and Thank you! Good Luck for your travel in South America but visit Venezuela is a place with many beautiful landscape and very cheap!

If you speak Spanish, you tell me in this way to agree and give you some recommendations if you decide to visit Venezuela.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56835.87
ETH 2399.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39