My offer for tourists in 2018

in #tourism7 years ago (edited)

After pretty successful tourist season, I'll have to do what I did last year on Steemit - a little bit of advertising my grandma's tourist apartment.

Although she's still owner on the papers, I do all the work and let me introduce (again) my place and what I have to offer.

First, my location GIF!


BRODARICA, ŠIBENIK, CROATIA


We live in a county with two national parks 25 kilometers around my home.

Check the waterfalls of National Park Krka HERE.

Check the islands of National Park Kornati HERE.


Warm east side of Adriatic Sea attracts many tourist from the Europe and lately from the whole world. In the summer, the sea is very rarely colder than 24°C, perfect for swimming, diving and fishing. I must mention that our prices are still lower than most Europe's tourist destinations.

Some 70-80 meters from my house is the beach.

It was renewed last year and last summer it looked like this (click on the images to see them better):

full size |full size

full size


And this is my home!

I have two apartments on the top floor and one family room (apartments are with kitchens and the room only with bathroom). Whole capacity on the top floor is for 10 people.

Check the small apartment for two (click to see better):

full size |full size

THE VIEW FROM THE BALCONY

full size

Check bigger apartment for five (click to see better):

full size |full size

full size |full size

This one also has a great view from the balcony.

Check the family room for three (click to see better):

full size |full size


All accommodations are equipped with air conditioners, TVs, WiFi, etc.


We have a lot of parking space and content in our backyard.

full size |full size

full size |full size

And we make the best barbecue:


If you want to hear and see some costumer's review, ask/check @pollux.one who was here at the end of the summer with his family. If anyone is interested, find me on steemit.chat. Thank you!

logo

Sort:  

THIS was one of my best holidays ever. The combination of culture, intelligent talks, fun, relaxing spots, amazing and wild nature and some tourist stuff was simply amazing.

Almost all the pics I published in my blog during the last months have been taken near this place described by dumar022. This may give you an impression of how inspirational this journey was.

We'll be there next year again ... 99% sure!

Thank you @pollux.one! I appreciate this

good luck, bring a fish over :D or "teach a man to fish"

Really good place, looks great and great scenery, like a small tourist town, maybe too greek :D

Have you been to those mountains that you can see in the distance?
that is probably the national park right?

wow actually that's quite warm for water, very very good :)

The mountains are actually inhabited islands, not far from the mainland. National Park is on the other side. "Too greek" means Mediterranean - it's just the same trees, rocks, environment abd architecture as in all Mediterranean countries. People who don't live here consider all that as the Greek style. I'm glad you like it and thank you for the comment:)

I can absolutely recommend it.

Thank you, so supportive of you! :)

And make sure to show up next year :)

If I ever make it back to your part of the world I will remember your house and book some time there it’s in sucha beautiful area spend a few weekends pretty close to there I think

Thank you! You won't regret;)

I know I love being by the sea and have fond memories of that area

When I was a kid, I traveled a lot with my parents and I remember only some scenes that can appear in my head like "de ja vu" when I see something similar

As a kid we only traveled to an uncles farm for vacations
I never imagined traveling out if my country now sitting here in NYC half a world away from where I grew up and have been to 60+ countries

Congratz, your post has been read, approved and resteemed by a human!
pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 9 October 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Please see me at the discord

Run by mafia???
See you later on discord

I never got an invitation !

lol, for you always as welcome. :)P
What's your user name?nothing comes up.

I am online all the time and I am not receiving anything from you :/

I don't have much experience on discord...

Odličan post, super kuća, a sad i znam gdje cu na ljetovanje iduce godine.
Također, nadoplatio sam si steem power malo pa sad i ja ostavljam po koji cent xD

bravo, super!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94