Banff Mountain Range CanadasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #tourism8 years ago (edited)

Vacation up to Alberta Canada

and I will take you to see the most incredible view of this mountain range just across the highway from the city of Banff.

I toured a group a few years ago and snapped these breathtaking photos from atop the dam.

Banff and Lake Lousie are two must-see destinations just a short drive west from Calgary.

Everything in Canada is 25% off so come exchange your bucks for loonies and giver!

Email [email protected] to make travel arrangements if you are landing at YYC.

Sort:  

I used to work here, 20 years ago doing rail maintenance with CP amazing shots resteemed!

Nice job and I look forward to seeing more of those as I also have posted most of my travelog about the Canadian Rockies. Here's an upvote and thanks for sharing!

Check out my latest post in relation to this, I have the feeling you'll enjoy:
https://steemit.com/travel/@eric-boucher/a-summer-of-love-part-4-bow-valley-parkway-banff-national-park

Namaste :)

My family was their a few years ago it is very beautiful great photos

Awesome! The cloud formations between the mountains add a nice touch to the photos.

25% off woohoo, am coming :-) - great landscape

I love both Banff and Jasper.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64