You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The U.S. Military comes to welcome me to Da Nang

in #tourism4 years ago

That is a pretty impressive hike! I don't know as though I have ever walked that far. It might have felt like it when I was a little kid being toted around Washington DC. I think you did a fairly good job with the picture given the circumstances. That is very interesting that they are heading there. I think it is good that for the most part there is little "bad blood" still lingering.

Sort:  

I had intended to take a bus but after sitting at the bus stop for something crazy like 20 minutes i just decided to walk. It did take a lot longer than I had hoped and I wouldn't do it again. I think it may be time to get a bicycle in the not too distant future.

A bicycle would be cool... Oh the places you will go!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66