You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The U.S. Military comes to welcome me to Da Nang

in #tourism4 years ago

Your welcome! I chipped in a few tax dollars to get that nuclear powered puppy over there. Did you see the fireworks and flyover that I paid extra for?? I saw an old non-nuclear powered carrier up close once, in my past life. I was working at the Philadelphia Navel Base for quite a while, and would take my lunch down to the docks and watch the guys paint every day. They started at one end and in about a year and a few months were at the other.. then to the other side and so on.. Painting never ended. A city on the seas they called it.

Heights don't bother me, but I don't like it when I can feel a massive bridge swaying in the wind. Also you walked too far! You need a vespa or something. Get Nadi a little helmet too! I can picture it hehe.

Sort:  

i really like the idea of a Nadi helmet. I'll get my pet shop people working on that right away!

oh good! Cant wait to see it.. ;-P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65