Visita "CHORONI"venezuela

in #tourism5 years ago

Hola amigo querido como estas hoy te traigo un blog que habla mucho de mi país así como dice el titulo vengo a habla de choroni una playa de venezula que cuenta con mas de 150.000 visitas en su temporada

Es una playa magnifica en lo personal me encanta mucho lastimosamente la inflación en venezuela no deja que los venezolanos de pocos recursos monetario visiten este sitio magnifico pero como esto es para personas anto del extranjero como de aquí hoy les hago la invitacion a venezuela un lugar magnifico y claro les propongo que visiten esta lugar especial para todas las personas que viven en este bello lugar

1aa.jfif 11a.jfif 1aaa.jfif

Eso es una muestra de lo magnifico,bella,natural y lo grande que es esta playa,habitualmente no suelo hacer mis blog tan largos pero eso es mas que suficiente para darles motivos para visitar esta playa pero no solo eso si no toda venezuela les dejare un link para que busquen mas informacion pero sin mas que decir los dejo chao!!

bigte.png
https://www.venezuelatuya.com/centro/choroni.htm

por qui les dejo mi paypal para las donaciones gracias por su apoyo ([email protected])

baner.png

I also leave the information in English

Hello dear friend how are you today I bring you a blog that speaks a lot about my country as it says the title I come to speak of choroni a beach of venezula that has more than 150,000 visits in its season

It is a magnificent beach personally I love pitifully inflation in Venezuela does not let Venezuelans with few monetary resources visit this magnificent site but as this is for people abroad from abroad as I do here today I invite you to Venezuela a magnificent place and of course I propose that you visit this special place for all the people who live in this beautiful place

1aa.jfif 11a.jfif 1aaa.jfif

That is a sample of what is magnificent, beautiful, natural and how big this beach is, I do not usually do my blog so long but that is more than enough to give them reasons to visit this beach but not only that, if not all of Venezuela will leave them a link so that they look for more information but without more to say I leave you guys !!

bigte.png
https://www.venezuelatuya.com/centro/choroni.htm

why do I leave my paypal for donations thanks for your support ([email protected])

Sort:  

Congratulations @audextovar! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61399.54
ETH 3383.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50