The tour was so bad on his life in Germany

in #tour6 years ago

Younger brothers came to visit me from Dhaka to Germany. Germany finished showing I'll show you the next country Netherlands. Only two hours from the house took place in the car.
The younger brother was surprised and said, "I felt that I came from Dhaka to Chittagong, just took two hours? I asked why it takes hours to get there.

jj.png

How many hours do we have? We get out of the name of God in the early morning, if we can reach the time in the afternoon, then there are two rak'ahs of non-negotiable prayers. Because he laughs.

It was very bad to hear the traffic congestion of the country. However, with the boat of Amsterdam (the capital of that country), he took a boat with him.

This is the city of bicycles in the capital city of Dhaka rickshaw. Population is 8 million and fifty thousand and the number of cycles is one million. Most of the land is below sea level. Therefore, the country's name is Lowland in the Netherlands.
But the people are not less but five feet ten inches on the average.
I went to lunch at the restaurant. The people here do not like the Germans too much. During World War II (1940 - 1945) Hitler's forces defeated the Netherlands and subdued them. What is the pain that easily can be forgotten?
In the football field, the relationship between snake-neol in two countries. Nobody can tolerate anyone.

When the restaurant owner saw our car plaque, we came to Germany. However, they are polite, fairly entertained.
The look asked us, which country are you? I said Bangladesh.
-Oh really ? See, I can not bear the Germans.

hh.png

I said: - I know that.

He said: - Will you have a joke about Germany?
-Suppose
One Dutch (native of the Netherlands) and one German is doing the story.
The Dutch said, know, I'm learning Latin.

I will go to heaven after death. There everyone speaks Latin.

German replied: You will not go to heaven, you can go to hell.

The Dutch replied: Even if I go to hell, I will not have any problem.

I know German. All of them are German. Talking to someone will not be a problem.

We got rid of the ho

After a while, I told him goodbye in German: "vielen dank und auf wiedesehen (many thanks, see you again).

The gentleman smiled and said, "Where is hell?"

We also went to Germany to laugh and laugh.

Sort:  

hey @ekhlas01 It was very bad to hear the traffic congestion of the country.right .. thanks for sharing...

You got a 1.55% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @ekhlas01!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00