Am I strange or is there something really wrong with me?

in #totally7 years ago

So I am on the bus coming home from work. This handsome, young, nice body, good voice, totally ok as far as I know. Yes this guy he comes and sit beside me. bodybuilder-331671__340.jpg
He was like "I have been admiring you for a while, but I did not know how to approach you."
I am like ok.
He continues "I just worked up the courage to talk to you, I would really like to get to know you."
All this while the only thing I can think to do is smile. He continues to chat about all kinds of stuff that I cannot even remember now. But it is the same old argument, about what he will do for me and what he can do for me and stuff.
We came off the bus at the same stop and he walks me home.
I told him that we could be friends. I was not feeling him but since he seems nice I did not want to be mean to him.
The next day he came to sit by me on the bus again. We came off the bus together, but this time was different.
He started talking about sex and getting really racy and sexually descriptive.
You know this really turned me off. I mean I don't even know him, that is not the kind of conversation I want to have with a total stranger. He even told me in the process that "I can get raped for living alone so I need a man's presence in the house".
I am like, I sleep with a hammer, a ice pick and a knife, but I was not going to tell him that.

I really don't know why I attract these people. I don't wear makeup, I don't comb my hair, I hardly even wash it. I am trying everything in my power to not attract these people, but they are the ones am attracting.
My idea of Prince Charming is a quiet guy who will talk about the stars and other stuff with me. If a sexy guy approach me, am more likely to go in the opposite direction. I really just cannot muster any feeling for guys like that. Who knows that they are hot and think that just because some girls are easy, we all are.
This leaves me to wonder if I am strange, because this seems to be the norm and these man are generally surprised by my reaction.

Anyways I need to find my scissors. I think my long flowing locks is a magnet. I just need to cut it all off and were some baggy clothes lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56587.45
ETH 2991.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15