What is beauty all about

in #toskynero7 years ago
This another tiger lilly, or so I think, that is growing off my hillside where I transplanted the other from. (earlier post)
I like it because it has more petals than the others, making it stand out.For shiggles I will make it a 100% powerup, so you may want to upvote if that is how it works. It will make him happy knowing he is not alone on the hillside..haha
Luckily for me he stood still long enough to get the shot off on my cell phone!
How do I know its a he? Well I asked of course.
Happy Wednesday.
Abow out..
Sort:  

Congratulations @toskynero! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67