You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Found a lucky Tortoise on my 5 mile Trail walk! Feeling excited!!

in #tortoise7 years ago

umm, hi digitaldollar. Bro, im not trying to sound like a douche or an asshole. because your probably not aware. but i just wanted to inform you that legally yo u cannot use the name name digitaldollar or any other derivative/abbreviation of the name without permission from me, siince I own it. I have a patent claiming ownership of the name and brand of digidollar and all prospective surnames and subnames which can and do include digitaldollar. which digitaldollar is a direct abbreviation of the name digitaldollar. which can be legally obligated in terms of illegal use and resulting in a law suit. I am sorry to inform you of this but can you please change/remove your name as I do not give you permission please... If not I will be forced to file a legal moton against you in court pursuant to matters in regards to illegal operations without permission to/and or digital business incrimination without permissions laws.

Sort:  

Bro, please contact steemit for further assistance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52