😁 Easy and delicious tortillas to go with arepa or bread. 😊 // 😁 Fácil y deliciosas tortillas para acompañar con arepa o pan. 😊

in #tortillas2 years ago

Hello friends of this great community, this time I want to share with you the preparation of some delicious tortillas with sausages, when I made them my tortillas looked like pizzas with pepperoni hahahahaha but the truth is that they were good tortillas and in my case I accompanied them with small arepas, you can eat them with bread or rice.

Hola amigos de esta gran comunidad, en esta oportunidad quiero compartir con ustedes la preparación de unas deliciosas tortillas con salchichas, cuando las hice mis tortillas parecían unas pizzas con pepperoni jajajajaja pero la verdad es que quedaron buenas las tortillas y en mi caso las acompañe de unas pequeñas arepas, ustedes pueden comerlas con pan o arroz.

image.png

Ingredients
2 sausages chopped into rounds
2 eggs
Precooked flour dough
Salt

Ingredientes
2 salchichas picadas en ruedas
2 huevos
Masa de harina precocida
Sal

20220914_110503.jpg

The preparation here I leave them and has no difficulty at all.

La preparación aquí se las dejo y no tiene nada de dificultad.

The first thing I did was to mold my arepas in a round shape and put them to cook.

Lo primero que hice fue moldear mis arepas en forma redondas y puse a cocinar.

20220914_120440.jpg

I fried part of the sausages while I beat 1 egg with salt to taste, to add it to the sausages and cooked both sides of my omelet, I made two omelets.

Puse a freír parte de las salchichas mientras batí 1 huevo con sal al gusto, para agregarlo a las salchichas y cocine por ambos lados mi tortilla, hice dos tortillas.

20220914_193514.jpg

Once the tortillas were ready, I served them with my arepas, here you can see.

Ya listas las tortillas, acompañe con mis arepas, aquí pueden ver.

20220914_113243.jpg

All the pictures were taken with my Samsung A21s phone.
For the collages I used GridArt.
Translation with Google translator

Todas las fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono Samsung A21s.
Para los collage utilicé GridArt.
Traducción con Google traductor.

d7d5517b-d461-4818-a57f-400bba9c9a34.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45