Torrevieja (pilot)

in #torrevieja7 years ago

Hi World!
So here we go. I will write about Torrevieja.
Anyone heard this name before?
It is a small town in mid-south-east of Spain. It is right on the coast of beautiful Mediterranean Sea. People say that it is the best place to get healthy because of it’s salt lakes. And place to retire. No wonder there are so many elder people there. Huge expat population down there. If you don’t know Spanish language – no problem. Speaking English in that area will do. It is a place where you can stay without being discriminated for not knowing Spanish language. In fact, sometimes you will hear English, Russian and Chinese more often than Spanish if you choose to. I know several English families who lived there for 10+ years and all they know is “Hola”, literally.
I spent almost a year in Torrevieja. And if enough people are interested I will proceed posting articles about this place describing everything in details. My personal experience and my thoughts. I think it might be interesting because from my personal experience it was not all good.
I am sorry if this looks abrupt to you. Forgive me, but this is the second thing I ever posted.
If you have any questions, please let me know in comments so I will address them in further articles.
photo_2017-07-15_15-18-53.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76