IMG_2039

in #toronto6 years ago


First video upload... very cumbersome: recorded on my iPhone, transferred to my Asus laptop via a nappy lightning cable... uploaded over Tim Horton's WiFi in Toronto... Feedback requested. Thanks!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Morning Jerry! Cool update video. Perhaps take one outside next time for better lighting and use a selfie stick or tripod for a better camera angle. But yeah great work on getting your first video uploaded to DTube. Stay consistent, keep improving, and they will notice you.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Also, be sure to adjust the title because it is showing your iPhone file name instead of a custom title.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great job and first steps on becoming a vlogger Jerry! After making several of them, you will start feeling where and how you can make your vlogs better and more attractive.
Most important you have started! I don't know if you spoke so silently because of the people in the place, or mic level was low. But generally you are rocking!

👍 I’m slowly catching on

Posted using Partiko iOS

@kenmelendez. Thx for the feedback. Will do

Posted using Partiko iOS

@artakush. Thanks for the encouragement!

Posted using Partiko iOS

you can also reply under the comment :P

Hey you seem like a natural as far as I’m concerned. I do more takes than I’d like to admit before I put out my videos lol! One trick that helped me was clicking on the keep me signed in button when you sign into dtube. I always have to upload my video twice before it works.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65